International Information Discover America

Home > Newsroom

Newsroom

Paul LaRoche of Brulé premieres New TV Show on RFD-TV

8/31/2009
Print button Share
The contemporary Native American music family, Brulé, is proud to announce the premier of their new television program, "Hidden Heritage", on RFD-TV, Rural America’s Most Important Network. 
“Hidden Heritage”, hosted by Paul LaRoche, is a brand new show on RFD-TV that will present inspiring and uplifting stories gathered from the LaRoche/Summers family’s journey into Native America. The pilot episode captures their story as written in the book “Hidden Heritage” by author Barb Marshak. The following 12 episodes will include the first Native American National Park Superintendant, Gerard Baker, Elders from the Sioux Nation and other interesting stories.
The program will air on RFD – TV which reaches 40 million viewers worldwide. RFD-TV is carried by all major cable providers, please check listings for your area or go to their website www.rfdtv.com 
PREMIERE AIR DATE:
Monday, August 31 at 9:30pm (eastern); 8:30pm (central); 7:30pm (mtn) & 6:30pm (pacific)
Tuesday at 11:30am (eastern); 10:30am (central); 9:30am (mtn) & 8:30am (pacific)
Wednesday at 8:30am (eastern); 7:30am (central) 6:30am (mtn) & 5:30am (pacific)
THEN - EACH MONDAY, TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY FOR NEXT 12 WEEKS will feature a new episode with the same time slots as mentioned above.
For more information, please visit www.rfdtv.com or www.brulerecords.com.
-30-