International Information Discover America

Home >

"Christmas in the Black Hills"

Big & Rich host "Christmas in the Black Hills"The Black Hills of western South Dakota is the beautiful backdrop for a Christmas special airing on the Great American Country network (GAC TV). Hosted by Big & Rich, this new, one-hour program gives a special South Dakota spin to the season.

Big & Rich are joined in the Black Hills and Deadwood by their guests Thompson Square, Bradley Gaskin, Tracy Lawrence, Andy Gibson, and new trio The Farm. The special will be aired on GAC TV several times during December:

Monday, December 12
8 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (CT) / 6 p.m. (MT)
11 p.m. (CT) / 10 p.m. (MT)

Tuesday, December 13
12 a.m. (ET)
10 a.m. (ET) / 9 a.m. (CT) / 8 a.m. (MT)
7 p.m. (ET) / 6 p.m. (CT) / 5 p.m. (MT)

Wednesday, December 21
8 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (CT) / 6 p.m. (MT)
11 p.m. (CT) / 10 p.m. (MT)

Thursday, December 22
12 a.m. (ET)
11 a.m. (ET) / 10 a.m. (CT) / 9 a.m. (MT)

Friday, December 23
7 p.m. (ET) / 6 p.m. (CT) / 5 p.m. (MT)

Saturday, December 24
4 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (CT) / 2 p.m. (MT)
11 p.m. (ET) / 10 p.m. (CT) / 9 p.m. (MT)

Sunday, December 25
3 a.m. (ET) / 2 a.m. (CT) / 1 a.m. (MT)

 

Great American Country network (GAC TV)

Deadwood Mountain Grand

Deadwood Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

Black Hills, Badlands & Lakes Association